Kontaktuppgifter programkontor

Bolivia

Besöksadress:
Svalorna Latinamerika
Victor Sanjinés 2866
Sopocachi
La Paz

Postadress:
Casilla 6092
La Paz
Bolivia

Tel: +591-2-241 16 68
mail: bolivia@svalorna.se

Regionrepresentant

Johanna Helles
Johanna.helles@svalorna.se

Ekonom

Gioconda Gutierrez
Gioconda.gutierrez@svalorna.se

Programpraktikanter

Eva Vargas
programassbolivia@svalorna.se

Isa Lundqvist
infobolivia@svalorna.se

Peru

Besöksadress:
Calle Mercaderes 328, C-15, 3 piso, Cercado
Arequipa, Arequipa

Postadress:
Svalorna Latinamerika
Apartado 1351, Cercado
Arequipa, Arequipa
Peru

Tel: +51-54-22 69 96
Mejl: peru@svalorna.se

Landrepresentant

Edith Garzon
edith.garzon@svalorna.se

Ekonom

Elizabeth Ramos
elizabeth.ramos@svalorna.se

Programpraktikant

Daniel Sahle
programassperu@svalorna.se

Infopraktikant

Timmy Burchard
infoperu@svalorna.se

Nicaragua

Besöksadress:
Svalorna Latinamerika
Parque Infantil 1 cuadra al este 1/2 cuadra al sur
Estelí

Postadress:
Svalorna Latinamerika
Apartado Postal 39
Estelí
Nicaragua

Tel: +505 713 72 30
Mejl: nicaragua@svalorna.se

Landrepresentant

Celina Lira
Celina.lira@svalorna.se

Ekonom

Cruz Delia Cerrato
cruzdelia.cerrato@svalorna.se

Programpraktikant

Mikaela Engwall
programassnica@svalorna.se

Infopraktikant

Sandra Broborn
infonicaragua@svalorna.se